Testimonials

René Freyer

Berlin

“My expectations were exceeded and I can’t really think of anything to improve. 

I really hope that you manage to maintain this “quality” in the future and also this personal & intimate atmosphere, which created so much security. Because this was in retrospect very crucial for a “good” or safe trip. Key point Set & Setting. I also very much enjoyed the introduction of the ceremony (with the individual “greetings”). Overall, I found everything to be on point and I never had the impression that too much was told/explained or it got “too spiritual”.”

Andreas Sali

Heilbronn

“All the preparation for this retreat – finding out what meditation and also yoga and breathwork can do for you – was a blessing for me. I realised that I definitely don’t have asthma. And at some point during my journey, something in my chest popped open. I was able to release something from my body and I can breathe freely again. I couldn’t be happier and I thank you for that gift.

Stijepan Sucic

Ulm

“The whole retreat, the whole weekend was great. Starting with the introduction, the arrival and the welcome where people were still strangers to one another. But then you go into a room that is kept safe, and feel able to present your innermost to the outside world, to people who are no longer strangers. At the end everyone feels like family. The whole setting, the guides, the house, the food, the seclusion, the support, the pre-work, the post-work – it’s very cool and thorough and I can recommend it to everyone.”

Caroline F.

Stuttgart

“It was an irrepressible, universal intelligence that I could not grasp with what I had at my disposal. It was amazement, it was ecstasy, it was exactly what prepared me for what came next. Namely the transgenerational healing of my ancestors, to whom I lovingly owe my triggers. Through this positive charge of substance and power, I was thereafter prepared to heal the suffering of my ancestors and die for them.”

(Excerpt from the post-retreat interview with Caroline. The whole video is available on YouTube)

More Testimonials

The best experience in a long time. Moving days with a fantastic team of guides and wonderful people. I am full of gratitude!

Andreas A.,
Vienna, Austria

Full of gratitude for an unforgettable experience. The retreat team has thought of everything. Lovingly, with so much attention to detail. This allowed me to let go for the duration of the retreat and concentrate on the essentials. At the beginning of the mushroom ceremony, the most important part of the retreat, I was psychologically and physically prepared in the best possible way and was able to make the most of this highly intense experience.

Gregor S.,
Munich, Germany

Your retreat is deepest healing and transformation. Healing on a level that is beyond the possibilities of any form of therapy in this world. A level whose existence I never even imagined before. Thank you!

If you are longing for healing, if you are ready to meet your deepest depths, to finally recognise your highest heights, if you are ready to learn enough respect for psychedelic substances through your preparation…this is the right place.

Caroline F.,
Stuttgart, Germany

Are you ready for your journey?

Updates and information on the renaissance of psychedelics and their use in psychedelic retreats, as well as weekly podcast episodes about your fellow psychedelic journeys.

Testimonials

René Freyer

Berlin

“Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen und mir fällt nicht wirklich was zum Verbessern ein. 

Ich hoffe sehr, dass ihr es schafft diese “Qualität” in Zukunft aufrecht zu erhalten und auch diese persönliche & intime Atmosphäre, welche soviel Sicherheit geschaffen hat. Denn dies war während meiner Reise sowie in der Retrospektive sehr Ausschlaggebend für eine “gute” bzw. sichere Reise. Stichpunkt Set & Setting. Mir hat auch sehr die Einleitung der Zeremonie (mit den einzelnen “Begrüßungen”) sehr gefallen. Insgesamt fand ich alles auf den Punkt und ich hatte nie den Eindruck, dass zu viel erzählt /erklärt wurde oder es einen “zu spirituellen” Touch bekommen hat.”

Andreas Sali

Heilbronn

“Die ganze Vorbereitung auf dieses Retreat – herauszufinden, was Meditation und auch Yoga und Atemarbeit für einen tun können – war ein Segen für mich. Mir wurde klar, dass ich definitiv kein Asthma habe. Und irgendwann während meiner Reise hat sich etwas in meiner Brust aufgetan. Ich konnte etwas von meinem Körper loslassen und kann wieder frei atmen. Ich könnte nicht glücklicher sein und ich danke euch für dieses Geschenk.”

Stijepan Sucic

Ulm

“Es war alles wunderbar. Die Reise wurde durch die Betreuer und die vorbereitenden Übungen super in die Wege geleitet- meditieren, Yoga, Breath-Work, Sharing-Circle waren im Nachhinein effektive Tools, um die Reise so gut es geht zu erleben.
Noch krasser ist die Tatsache, dass sich die Teilnehmer – trotz dass sie sich nicht kannten und verschiedenste Absichten mit ihrer Reise hatten – bereits nach kürzester Zeit gegenseitig unterstützten und auch von den Erfahrungen der anderen profitieren konnten. Das gilt sowohl für die Vorbereitung als auch für die Reise selbst. Und das schafft ein unglaubliches Vertrauen in das ganze Retreat und die Reise als solche.” 

Caroline F.

Stuttgart

“Es war ne unbändige, universelle Intelligenz die ich mit dem was mir zu Verfügung steht gar nicht greifen konnte. Es war Staunen, es war Ekstase, es war genau das, was mich vorbereitete zu dem was danach kam. Nämlich die transgenerationale Heilung meiner Vorfahren, denen ich meine Trigger ganz liebevoll zu verdanken habe. Durch diese positive Aufladung der Substanz und der Kraft war ich danach bereit das Leid meiner Vorfahren zu heilen und für sie zu sterben.”

 
(Auszug aus dem Post-Retreat Interview mit Caroline. Das ganze Video gibt es auf Youtube)

Weitere Testimonials

Die beste Erfahrung seit langem. Bewegende Tage mit einem fantastischen Guides-Team und wunderbaren Menschen. Bin voller Dankbarkeit!

Andreas A.,
Wien, Österreich

Voller Dankbarkeit für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis. Das Retreat-Team hat an alles gedacht. Liebevoll, mit so viel Sinn für´s Detail. So konnte ich für die Dauer des Retreats loslassen und mich auf´s wesentliche konzentrieren. Zum Beginn der Pilzzeremonie, dem wichtigsten Teil des Retreats, war ich psychisch und körperlich bestmöglich vorbereitet und konnte so das Beste aus dieser höchst intensiven Erfahrung ziehen.

Gregor S.,
München, Deutschland

Euer Retreat ist tiefste Heilung und Transformation. Heilung auf einer Ebene, die jenseits der Möglichkeiten jeglicher Therapieform dieser Welt liegt. Eine Ebene deren Existenz ich zuvor nicht mal erahnte. Danke!

Wer sich nach Heilung sehnt, bereit ist seine tiefsten Tiefen zu begegnen, endlich seine höchsten Höhen zu erkennen, wer bereit ist durch eure Vorbereitung auch ausreichend Respekt vor psychedelischen Substanzen zu erlernen…der ist hier richtig.

Caroline F.,
Stuttgart, Deutschland

Bist du bereit für deine Reise?

Updates und Informationen zur Renaissance der Psychedelika und deren Einsatz in psychedelischen Retreats, sowie wöchentliche Podcastfolgen über psychedelische Reisen deiner Mitmenschen.